Drop us a line

Karen Moltenbrey has diverse experience in the publishing industry, both in the mainstreamand technical press, including a number of years as an editor at IDG’s Network World magazine. She has been with Computer Graphics World for 20 years, writing and editing feature articles pertaining to the areas of film, television, computer gaming, digital fine art, and Web technology. A national ASBPE Gold winner, she has also received a number of Silver and Bronze Awards, and has been named a finalist for the prestigious Jesse H. Neal National Business Journalism Award numerous times.

Karen Moltenbrey
karen@cgw.com

Corporate Sales Executive - Lisa Neely
Cell: 818-660-5828
lneely@copcomm.com
Director Of Sales - Mari Kohn
Phone: 818-291-1153
Fax: 818-547-4607
Cell: 818-472-1491
mkohn@copcomm.com
Eastern & Int'l Sales Manager - Gary Rhodes
Phone: 631-274-9530
Fax: 631-667-2871
Cell: 516-410-8638
grhodes@copcomm.com
Production Coordinator
production@cgw.com
President & CEO - William Rittwage
Phone: 818-291-1111
brittwage@copcomm.com